Griffith Public Schools

Alumni Directory
Graduating Years 1990-99

Maiden names are in parenthesis



1990

John Bogner '90 jbogner@highland.k12.in.us

Todd Hoot '90 ToddHoot@mediaone.net

Kristen (Reyome) Jones '90 kristen_jones@gfps.k12.mt.us

Julie Lator '90 Marij96@aol.com

Angela (Neal) Mauratic '90 mauratica@bellsouth.net

Michael J. Mauch '90 michaeljmauch@cfl.rr.com

Leela Nixon '90 leelanixon@comcast.net

Jennifer (Murrian) Palkovich '90 jenpal3052@sbcglobal.net

Eric A. Richeke '90 gravis346@hotmail.com



1991

James Borders '91 aandjhb@aol.com

Jack Burbridge Jr '91 burgridgejr@hotmail.com

Amanda Dwyer '91 saturnad@juno.com

Troy Patrick Farrell '91 tpf@drummertroy.com

Robert Hardin '91 rwhardin2@aol.com

Eric Hilgeman '91 elhilgy@aol.com

Tony Gonzalez '91 anthonyrgonzalez@sbcglobal.net

John Imre '91 imres27@hotmil.com

Jennifer Kayner (Seberger) '91 tweety5bird5@comcast.net

Amy Strack Kreidler '91 amy.kreidler@charter.net

Paul Kreidler '91 paul.kreidler@charter.net

Sherrie (Russell) Perusek '91 sperusek@carolina.rr.com  

Jennifer Pomfret (Lassiter) '91 terfmop@netzero.net

Danielle (Hanson) Stafford '91 ds13@sbcglobal.net

Pamela Stanford '91 pls32073@aol.com



1992

Kelly (Bennett) Cadiz '92 softballmom11@peoplepc.com

Scott Goddard '92 Scottyourrealtor@gmail.com

Jeff Ready '92 jeff@jeffready.com



1993

LeeAnn (Riese) Ciaccio '93 puse27@yahoo.com

Joe Dangelo '93 Dangelojc@aol.com

Danielle Dudek '93 thepromoqueen@hotmail.com

Mitchell Ensign '93 rkabilly7@yahoo.com

Matthew Fech '93 fech@juno.com

Christine Fisher '93, chrisfisher42@hotmail.com

Jenna Lehmann '93 Jenna_Lehmann@excite.com

Melissa Maugherman '93 mmaugherman@lg.com

Dan Pastar '93 dan_pastar@lcc.com

Matt Rubacha '93 mrubacha@hotmail.com

Craig Young '93 craigcyoung@ comcast.net



1994

Greg Bradburn '94 GBradburn@msn.com

Jo (Nahod) Carlin '94 Johanna.Carlin@gmail.com

Pamela J. Chambers '94 pgroff@hotmail.com
 
Jennifer (Bingham-Paul) Jackson '94 29redroses@gmail.com
 
Becky (Yates) Starks '94 Beckys341@aol.com
 
Amy Zvyak - Early '94 Earlymedics61299@aol.com

1995
 
Lori Ann Borders '95 Lovlab@aol.com
 
Nick Hawkins '95 nick.hawkins@gmail.com
 
Sara (Redar) Hogan '95 Sarita7030@aol.com
 
Jeff Lator '95 lator@purdue.edu
 
Matt Skura '95 skura21@sbcglobal.net

1996
 
Greg Kirk '96 gwkirk123@hotmail.com
 
Denise A. Palucki '96 denisepaluck@gmail.com
 
Kenny Rudzinski '96 skennybird@hotmail.com
 
Melanie Kay Scheeringa '96 mel_trainer@hotmail.com
 
Cortney Spillman '96 lulubelle0317@hotmail.com
 
Christopher P. Van Gorp '96 griff281@hotmail.com

1997
 
Katie (Rivich) Gunter '97 katie@elizabethapparel.com
 
Diane (Canady) Henson '97 hensond@comcast.net
 
Angela (Summers) Jones '97 angela_jones78@yahoo.com
 
Stephanie (Bol) Ortiz '97 tinks0721@msn.com
 
Amy (Ranta) Skura '97 skura21@sbcglobal.net

1998
Susan Garibay '98 suepurdue@hotmail.com
 
Angela Mattozzi '98 Singndanz@aol.com
 
Candice Rossner - Bonato '98 crr1103@aol.com
 
Ryan Melton '98 ryan@ryanmelton.com

1999
 
Nikki Dimovski. '99 ndimovski@bsu.edu
 
Matty C Jabkowski '99 mcjabkowski@sbcglobal.net
 
Emily Rutledge '99 RutJT@aol.com
 
Dennis Swender Jr. '99 swenderd@purdue.edu
CLOSE