Griffith Public Schools

Alumni Directory
Graduating Years 1943 and earlier

Maiden names are in parenthesis



1943

Hellen Davis '43 HLator@aol.com


1948

Elderene (Smith) Bergum '48 bergum3@aol.com



1949

Richard Miller Sr. '49 Richardm@spitz-millerinsurance.com




1951

Dollie (Kistler) Baker '51 gigidoldon@webtv.net

Wanda (Newcomer) Spindler '51 AudreyAJW@aol.com

Peter Tari '51 pjtari@juno.com

William (Bill) Weiss '51 AudreyAJW@aol.com

Steve Zambo '51 LNGNFLTR@aol.com

Adolph (Al) Zitlaw zitlaw@msn.com



1952

Marilyn Walters Eberle '52 marilynmjwe@aol.com

Harriet Price Flynn '52 bullyfrog227@msn.com




1954

Judith Clark '54 folson@netnitco.net

Judith J. (James) Durnin '54 jjjames36@hotmail.com

Barbara Gordon '54 barbhuet@mail.icongrp.com

Joyce (Henson) Kuhn '54 jfk@netnitco.net

Luella Malachowski '54 sunnydaze@bellsouth.net

Margaret Phillips '54 margaretphillips@aol.com

Donald Regnier '54 bodaciousblack@netzero.com

Joan Spitz '54 JoanNAndy@aol.com




1955

Joe Szurgot '55 linell323@comcast.net

Linell (Darin) Szurgot '55 linell323@comcast.net



1956

Richard Clouse '56 rdclouse@aol.com

Linell Darin '56 jszurgot@jorsm.com

JerryLynn Dewell '56 smitty@jorsm.com

Bev (Strauch) Maniatakes '56 bmantis@zoominternet.net

Sandra (Summers) Ziegler, '56 Thesandyz@aol.com




1957

Jon M. Davis '57 jdavis@csinet.net

Trudy Nissen '57 Trudy.Hinkle@comcast.net

John ( J.C.) Van Willigan '57 JCJMVAN@ameritech.net

Joan (McCarty) Van Willigan '57 Dutchman5@juno.com



1958

Rosemary Beckham Ofsaiof  "Becky" '58  beckyofsaiof@comcast.net





1959

Marv Branch '59 mjbclu@cox.net

Iona E. (Lazar) Glassford '59 onaeg@hotmail.com

Richard Beiriger '59 mbeirigr@earthlink.net

Gerald Hand '59 e9biker@yahoo.com

John James '59 jdjames@jgtattorneys.com

Duane Lueders '59 luedd@yahoo.com


CLOSE